Portfoleeo http://portfoleeo.com 1 pixel can make a difference. Wed, 05 Aug 2015 05:16:24 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.1 General Spikey http://portfoleeo.com/something-new/ http://portfoleeo.com/something-new/#respond Fri, 07 Nov 2014 21:48:32 +0000 http://portfoleeo.com/?p=636 http://portfoleeo.com/something-new/feed/ 0 Space Ship Concepts http://portfoleeo.com/space-ship-concepts/ http://portfoleeo.com/space-ship-concepts/#respond Sun, 05 Oct 2014 01:37:01 +0000 http://portfoleeo.com/?p=622 http://portfoleeo.com/space-ship-concepts/feed/ 0 Environment Concepts http://portfoleeo.com/environment-concepts/ http://portfoleeo.com/environment-concepts/#comments Sat, 04 Oct 2014 19:58:39 +0000 http://portfoleeo.com/?p=613 http://portfoleeo.com/environment-concepts/feed/ 1 Received my Blackmagic Cinema Camera! http://portfoleeo.com/received-my-blackmagic-cinema-camera/ http://portfoleeo.com/received-my-blackmagic-cinema-camera/#respond Mon, 15 Apr 2013 07:45:17 +0000 http://portfoleeo.com/?p=576 http://portfoleeo.com/received-my-blackmagic-cinema-camera/feed/ 0 State of Emergency – Empower and Advance http://portfoleeo.com/state-of-emergency-empower-and-advance/ http://portfoleeo.com/state-of-emergency-empower-and-advance/#comments Thu, 09 Aug 2012 18:51:40 +0000 http://portfoleeo.com/?p=540 http://portfoleeo.com/state-of-emergency-empower-and-advance/feed/ 2 Smitebros Team Illustrations http://portfoleeo.com/smitebros-team-illustrations/ http://portfoleeo.com/smitebros-team-illustrations/#respond Thu, 17 May 2012 08:30:10 +0000 http://portfoleeo.com/?p=423 http://portfoleeo.com/smitebros-team-illustrations/feed/ 0 Drum Modeling http://portfoleeo.com/drum-modeling/ http://portfoleeo.com/drum-modeling/#respond Fri, 20 Jan 2012 07:46:00 +0000 http://portfoleeo.com/?p=44 http://portfoleeo.com/drum-modeling/feed/ 0 The Home Depot : Less saving, more KILLING. http://portfoleeo.com/the-home-depot-less-saving-more-killing/ http://portfoleeo.com/the-home-depot-less-saving-more-killing/#respond Fri, 20 Jan 2012 07:45:00 +0000 http://portfoleeo.com/?p=43 http://portfoleeo.com/the-home-depot-less-saving-more-killing/feed/ 0 Recap of the Last Year http://portfoleeo.com/recap-of-the-last-year/ http://portfoleeo.com/recap-of-the-last-year/#respond Mon, 22 Aug 2011 20:02:00 +0000 http://portfoleeo.com/?p=42 http://portfoleeo.com/recap-of-the-last-year/feed/ 0 New Game – THEFT http://portfoleeo.com/new-game-theft/ http://portfoleeo.com/new-game-theft/#respond Mon, 19 Jul 2010 07:28:00 +0000 http://portfoleeo.com/?p=41 http://portfoleeo.com/new-game-theft/feed/ 0